My Life in Like


I love this movie, it’s Radoculous!
September 6, 2009, 12:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I love you man is about one guy who just doesn’t have any guy friends… until he meets Sidney. I was so entertained by this movie and the lines, it’s definitely something you should grab and watch. Never saw it in the theaters, but I’m glad I bumped into it on dvd.

Starring Pistol and Johbun… Cityslickkkaaa….later on my mchhsshhhuugchhha

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!

Comment by PG




Leave a Reply

