My Life in Like


It’s my birthday!
June 25, 2009, 2:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized
Happy Birthday Mom, I may not have any means to give you anything except my heart on my paw because I love you!

Happy Birthday Mom, I may not have much... but here's my heart on my paw, I hope it's enough. I love you Momma!-RickRoss

Thank you to all the amazing people that greeted me and are still continuing to greet me today! I’m not much of a birthday person, but I guess I feel extra emotional today since this has been a very tough year for me. I truly appreciate all the people that remembered me today! I also want to make special mention to my wonderful boyfriend for his amazing surprise to kick start my birthday at midnight! Here’s to a great day because of amazing people who truly make birthdays a reason to celebrate! ❤

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know it’s late but happy birthday Kat!

Comment by jackkaye




Leave a Reply

