My Life in Like


Getting Rid of Those Inner Thighs!
June 17, 2009, 3:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

Every girl has her problem point, and mine are my inner thighs! I’ve been pretty athletic all my life, but there are just some parts of your body that need an extra push. Lately I’ve been spinning a lot, and have started intense workouts on my inner thighs. I’ve been doing the machine at almost 10-15 different weighted reps, and do those in 3 sets. To add to my workouts however, I decided to research and find more exercises so i can really ‘kill’ those inner thighs, get them lean and toned. So, here are a few exercises I’ll be adding to my workout:

I heart Youtube.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

