My Life in Like


Undernourished Manila

A friend of mine introduced me to the site and to the creators of Undernourished Manila. Tina Braganza was kind enough to let me wear her creations to my events these past two week & I am in love with her Clash Collection. The dresses are so cute and comfy to wear, got lots of compliments for the fit and the design of the cute outfits. I’ll post my pictures soon – but for now the dresses I wore & adore:

I wore this to the Radio Music Awards

I wore this to the Radio Music Awards

Radio Clash dress I wore to Samsung & The Uno Launch Party - but the black version :)

Radio Clash dress I wore to Samsung & The Uno Launch Party - but the black version 🙂

Check out Undernourishedmanila.multiply.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

