My Life in Like


The Sweet Life by Ange

I literally DROOL over Ange Dela Cruz’s cupcakes! You can find her cupcakes, cookies and other amazing pastries at the Concourse level of Powerplant mall at Rockwell on weekends. I’ll be truthful, and Ange knows this – I look forward to theme nights of course for the amazing food, but also a big part of it is my hopes of nibbling on her amazing desserts!  Here are a few of my favorite things from her yummy menu – the SWEET LIFE truly begins once you bite into any of these amazing treats.

You can check out her products on thesweetlife.multiply.com

Marie Antoinette Cupcakes

Marie Antoinette Cupcakes

Cheescake Fantasy Cookies

Cheescake Fantasy Cookies

Sweet Surrender

Sweet Surrender

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You know, every time i go to Rockwell, I always see this stall. I’m really curious! Next time I’ll go and I’ll try it out. 🙂

Comment by Scills




Leave a Reply

