My Life in Like


Sneaker Lovin’

Being given 5 pairs of awesome sneakers by my boyfriend last Christmas has gotten me into this spiral of wanting more and more… and more.  I’m not in dire need to purchase them… but it doesnt hurt to have a looksie here and there to see which ones catch my fancy. So far, there are quite a few that I would love to have cuddled up to my other shoes, these have rocked my vote:

Air Jordans 1 Hi Strap (Womens)

Air Jordans 1 Hi Strap (Womens)

Nike Force Court Vandal Pucci Pack

Nike Force Court Vandal "Pucci" Pack

Supra TK Society

Supra TK Society

DC Xander X Lemar & Dauley (Im taking the pink and Brents taking the blue)

DC Xander X Lemar & Dauley (I'm taking the pink and Brent's taking the blue)

Find more to obsess about on Sneakerfreaker.com

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Notice you like the colors that of cotton candies.

Comment by izg

better than statement shirts that don’t make sense. LOL aka SSHHHOWWW! ;p

Comment by karenbacardi

His and Hers shoes!! 🙂 The shoes are nice…me likey!! 🙂

Comment by Scills




Leave a Reply

