My Life in Like


Maison Martin Margiela Cut-Out Boots

Distracting my friend Isabel from work was easy once we found ourselves on seaofshoes.com (lovely blog). We came by some of the most beautiful shoesies on earth!  I just have to stop myself from pulling out a pair of scissors and attempting to ‘style’ my old riding boots after I got a peek at these beauties.

I present: Maison Martin Margiela Cut-Out Boots!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

breathtaking, absolutely breathtaking!!!

Comment by izg




Leave a Reply

